CSD presents “Every Student Succeeding” Awards

Courtesy photo Students and administrators involved in the "Every STudent Succeeding" program.

Students from schools throughout the Cypress community were honored at the Every Student Succeeding Awards Breakfast on March 2. The event, which is sponsored by the Cypress School District and Kiwanis and Rotary Clubs of Cypress, recognizes students who have overcome adversity or other life challenges to find success in school. Front Row: Kamden Kittidumrongkool, Elijah Seeraty, Andrew Meza, Evan Santisteban, Michael Connell. Back Row: Joseph Reyes Olivas, Wesley Roczey, Cody Glunt, Maxwell Osendorf, Teagan Clough, Samantha Runge, Samantha Arroyo.